City of Spooner - Crossroads Of The North
 

Contact Us
Christman, Jerry Chief of Police jchristman@cityofspooner.org 715.635.3527
Cuskey, Gary Mayor   715.635.3719 (home)
Coquillette, Richard Council Member   715.635.8208 (home)
Dohm, James Council Member   715.635.8341 (home)
Donovan, Tim Council Member   715-635-9032 (home)
Dunn, Carol Council Member   715.635.7957 (home)
Gabriel, Daryl Council Member   715.635.9373 (home)
Johnson, Gary Utility Superintendent johnsong@cityofspooner.org

715.635.8769

715.520.0203 (mobile)

Lyons-Hartwig, Krista City Treasurer klyons@cityofspooner.org 715.635.8769
Marx, William City Administrator/Engineer wmarx@cityofspooner.org 715.635.8769
Olson, David Street Superintendent spooner.st.dept@cityofspooner.org

715.635.8769

715.416.2229 (mobile)

Ortmann, Michelle Council Member   715.416.1523 (mobile)
Parker, Patricia City Clerk p.parker@cityofspooner.org 715-635-8769
Quinn, Dennis Building Inspector quinnd@cityofspooner.org 715.635.8769
Reiter, Terri Council Member   715-416-2995
Vik, Darren Spooner Fire District Chief spoonerfiredist@centurytel.net 715.635.9115
       

City Assessor:

Bowmar Appraisal Inc

2706 Birch Street

Eau Claire WI 54703

(715) 835-1141

(715) 835-0417(fax)

 

 

 


© Copyright 2011 City of Spooner