Contact us by phone 715-635-3527 or by email:

Chief Jerry Christman
jchristman@cityofspooner.org

Captain Michael Kronberger
mkronber@cityofspooner.org

Austin Tucker
tuckera@cityofspooner.org

Noah Horsch
nhorsch@cityofspooner.org

Errick Kafura
ekafura@cityofspooner.org

Dakota Dorn
ddorn@cityofspooner.org

Raymond “Bo” Nelson
rnelson@cityofspooner.org

Part Time Officers

Kent Kline
kkline@cityofspooner.org

 

Law Enforcement Assistant

Dawn Richter
drichter@cityofspooner.org

Chief Jerry Christman
Chief Jerry Christman
Captain Mike Kronberger
Michael Kronberger
Michael Kronberger
Dawn Richter
Dawn Richter